Sub Header





Event Details

BUILDING Continuous Improvement


Building Teams for Guided Continuous Improvement

The goal of MICIP (Michigan Integrated Continuous Improvement Process) is to provide districts with a streamlined and integrated process and system for:

  • Diagnosing needs in support of educating the whole child
  • Creating a high-quality plan that focuses on the systems and supports that districts need to implement a whole child continuous improvement plan
  • Identifying how to use various funding streams and grants to implement that plan

Dates:  January 14, March 9, and May 14, 2020 

Facilitators:  Michelle Goaley, Doug Trombley and Lisa Zettle

Time: 8:30 am – 3:00 pm

Lunch: on your own

Location: 
Bay-Arenac ISD Educational Service Center
4228 Two Mile Road
Bay City, MI 48706

Event Questions:
Michelle Goaley:    goaleym@baisd.net
Doug Trombley:     trombleyd@baisd.net
Lisa Zettle:             zettlel@baisd.net

Registration Questions: 
Call Instructional Services: 989-667-3280
Diane Joles:      jolesd@baisd.net 
Erika Rupert:     ruperte@baisd.net
Sara Lodewyk:  lodewyks@baisd.net


Share This
Instructor Led Sessions
(To Register, or for more information,click on a start date.)
Start DateTimeDaysLocationSession TitleStatus
Data pager
Data pager
|< <
1
> >|
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 1 items in 1 pages
01/14/2020 8:30 AM-3:00 PM3Bay-Arenac ISD 3961 9999



Contact Us

Bay-Arenac ISD
4228 Two Mile Road
Bay City, MI 48706

: Developed by Solutionwhere Inc. Copyright 1996-2020

For assistance, please contact Professional
Development Coordinator at Bay-Arenac ISD at 989.667.3280

via email.